<![CDATA[Nantucket Brand - Holiday]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/emporium/holiday-decorations.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:55:21 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Needlepoint Pillow - Friends are the Best Presents with Garland]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/emporium/needlepoint-friends-best-presents-pillow-garland.html
$40.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:55:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Nantucket Sleighride Pewter Ornament]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/emporium/nantucket-sleighride-pewter-ornament.html
$19.95
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:55:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Thanksgiving Guest Towel]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/emporium/thanksgiving-guest-towel.html
$7.50
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:55:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Santa Called Needlepoint Pillow]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/emporium/santa-called-needlepoint-pillow.html
$36.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:55:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Hooked Rug - French Horns & Holly]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/emporium/french-horns-and-holly-hooked-woolen-rug.html
$69.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:55:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Hooked Wool Rug - Christmas Ornaments Theme]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/emporium/ornaments-hooked-woolen-rug.html
$69.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:55:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Nantucket Rainbow Fleet Pewter Sailboat Ornament]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/emporium/brant-point-nantucket-christmas-ornament-1650.html
$19.95
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:55:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Hooked Wool Rug - Penguin Theme]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/emporium/penguin-holiday-hooked-woolen-rug.html
$69.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:55:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Needlepoint Pillow - Friends are the Best Presents]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/emporium/needlepoint-friends-best-presents-pillow.html
$40.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:55:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Needlepoint Snowman Pillow]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/emporium/needlepoint-snowman-pillow.html
$89.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:55:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Hooked Wool Nutcracker Rug]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/emporium/nutcracker-rug.html
$69.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:55:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Happy Holidays Towel]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/emporium/happy-holidays-towel.html
$8.50
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:55:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Poinsettia Napkin]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/emporium/poinsettia-napkin.html
$7.50
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:55:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Needlepoint Pillow - Angel with Harp]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/emporium/needlepoint-angel-harp-pillow.html
$97.50
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:55:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Hooked Wool Through the Woods Sleigh Rug]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/emporium/through-the-woods-sleigh-rug.html
$69.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:55:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Poinsettia Placemat]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/emporium/red-poinsettia-placemat.html
$5.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:55:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Define Good Christmas Needlepoint Pillow]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/emporium/dear-santa-define-good-needlepoint-pillow.html
$36.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:55:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Festive Topiaries Christmas rug]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/emporium/festive-topiaries-christmas-rug.html
$69.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:55:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Needlepoint Christmas Tree Pillow]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/emporium/needlepoint-christmas-tree-pillow.html
$89.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:55:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Needlepoint Tree Skirt - 42 Inches]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/emporium/needlepoint-christmas-tree-skirt.html
$449.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:55:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Santa and Reindeer Iron Coin Bank]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/emporium/santa-reindeer-coin-bank.html
$34.50
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:55:21 +0000