<![CDATA[Nantucket Brand - Featured Styles]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/styles.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Khaki Men's Flat Front Brant Point Pants]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/khaki-flat-front-brant-point-pant.html

Regular Price: $59.00

Special Price: $49.00

]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Blue Seersucker Button Down Sport Shirt]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/blue-seersucker-button-down-sport-shirt.html

Regular Price: $65.00

Special Price: $39.00

]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Seersucker Button Down Sport Shirt]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/multi-color-seersucker-button-down-sport-shirt.html

Regular Price: $65.00

Special Price: $39.00

]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Peach Seersucker Button Down Sport Shirt]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/peach-seersucker-button-down-sport-shirt.html

Regular Price: $65.00

Special Price: $39.00

]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Sunset Faded Red Tone on Tone Striped Silk Tie]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/nantucket-red-tie.html
$48.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Faded Sunset Red Striped Silk Bow Tie]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/nantucket-red-bowtie.html
$48.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Men's Whaler Shorts - Blue Stripe Seersucker]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/whaler-shorts-blue-striped-seersucker.html
$75.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Men's Whaler Shorts in Blue Check Seersucker]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/whaler-shorts-blue-check-seersucker.html
$75.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Navy Women's Cotton Cable Knit Sweater]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/navy-womens-cotton-cable-sweater.html
$89.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Navy-White Women's Cable Knit Sweater - Hooded with Pockets]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/navy-white-zip-cable-hoodie-with-pocket-white-pink-medium.html
$98.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[White with Pink Women's Cable Knit Sweater - Hooded with Pockets]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/white-with-pink-zip-cable-hoodie-with-pocket-white-pink-medium.html
$98.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Dockside Hoodie - Green with White Anchor]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/dockside-hoodie-green-with-white-anchor-womens.html
$65.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Dockside Hoodie - Navy with White Anchor]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/dockside-hoodie-navy-with-white-anchor-womens.html
$65.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Pink Madras Bermuda Short]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/madras-bermuda-shorts-pink-plaid-madras-10203-lmp.html
$77.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Madras Short]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/madras-shorts-pink-plaid-madras-10204-lmp.html
$67.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Chambray Coastal Sport Shirt - Blue - Navy Anchor]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/chambray-coastal-sport-shirt-blue-navy-anchor.html
$70.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Gingham Coastal Sport Shirt - Blue - Navy Anchor ]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/gingham-coastal-sport-shirt-blue-navy-anchor.html
$70.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Men's Whaler Shorts - Red Oxford]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/whaler-shorts-red-oxford-20209-rox.html
$75.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Long Sleeve Polpis Polo - Emerald Green with Navy Anchor]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/long-sleeve-polpis-polo-emerald-green-with-navy-anchor.html
$65.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Long Sleeve Polpis Polo - Navy with Green Anchor]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/long-sleeve-polpis-polo-navy-with-green-anchor.html
$65.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Light Gray V-Neck Pima Cotton Sweater]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/light-gray-cotton-v-neck-sweater-30.html
$79.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Navy Half-Zip Pima Cotton Sweater]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/navy-cotton-zip-neck-sweater.html
$87.50
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Dockside Hoodie - Green with White Anchor]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/dockside-hoodie-green-with-white-anchor.html
$65.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Dockside Hoodie - Navy with White Anchor]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/dockside-hoodie-navy-with-white-anchor.html
$65.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Shimmo Shawl Sweatshirt - Gray]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/shimmo-shawl-neck-sweatshirt-gray.html
$75.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Shimmo Shawl Sweatshirt - Navy with White Anchor]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/shimmo-shawl-neck-sweatshirt-navy-with-white-anchor.html
$75.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Men's Whaler Shorts - Marblehead Madras (Green)]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/whaler-shorts-marblehead-madras.html
$85.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Shimmo Shawl Sweatshirt - Navy]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/shimmo-shawl-neck-sweatshirt-navy.html
$75.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Men's Whaler Shorts - Cisco Madras (Blue)]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/whaler-shorts-cisco-madras.html
$85.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Blue Seersucker Shorts]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/blue-seersucker-shorts-mens.html
$65.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Nantucket Blues Patchwork Madras Shorts]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/nantucket-blues-patchwork-madras-shorts-mens.html
$69.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Island Green Women's Cotton Cable Knit V-Neck Sweater]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/island-green-cable-v-neck-sweater.html
$89.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Sunset Faded Red Stretch Pique Crewneck Shortsleeve Shirt]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/womens-nantucket-red-shirt.html
$35.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Sunset Faded Red Madaket Stretch Pique Polo Shirt]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/womens-nantucket-red-stretch-pique-polo-shirt.html
$55.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Pink Madras Halter Dress]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/pink-madras-halter-dress.html

Regular Price: $139.00

Special Price: $89.00

]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Montauk Madras Shift Dress]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/montauk-madras-shift-dress.html
$169.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Pink Seersucker Strapless Dress]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/pink-seersucker-strapless-dress.html

Regular Price: $139.00

Special Price: $89.00

]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Pink Seersucker Halter Dress]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/pink-seersucker-halter-dress.html

Regular Price: $119.00

Special Price: $89.00

]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Seersucker Shift Dress]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/blue-seersucker-shift-dress-10411-srb.html
$169.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Women's Madras Hoodie Sweatshirt]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/womens-madras-hoodie-sweatshirt-bal-harbor.html
$79.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Women's Madras Hoodie Sweatshirt]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/womens-hoodie-sweatshirt-mackinac-10503-mak.html
$79.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Women's Newport Madras Hoodie Sweatshirt]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/womens-madras-hoodie-sweatshirt-newport.html
$79.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Beach House Madras Halter Dress]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/beach-house-madras-halter-dress.html

Regular Price: $139.00

Special Price: $89.00

]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Navy Women's Twill Pants]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/navy-brushed-cotton-twill-pants.html
$67.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Myrtle Beach Madras Women's Madras Plaid Pants]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/myrtle-beach-madras-pants.html
$89.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Green Seersucker Capri Pants]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/green-seersucker-capri-pant.html

Regular Price: $85.00

Special Price: $59.00

]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Pink Seersucker Capri Pants]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/pink-seersucker-capri-pant.html

Regular Price: $85.00

Special Price: $59.00

]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Blue Seersucker Pants]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/blue-seersucker-pants.html

Regular Price: $89.00

Special Price: $34.95

]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Green Seersucker Pants]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/green-seersucker-pants.html

Regular Price: $89.00

Special Price: $34.95

]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000
<![CDATA[Pink Seersucker Pants]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/pink-seersucker-pants.html

Regular Price: $89.00

Special Price: $34.95

]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:06:21 +0000