<![CDATA[Nantucket Brand - Accessories]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/accessories.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 11:11:08 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Nantucket Brand Logo Stickers]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/nantucket-stickers.html
$1.00
]]>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 11:11:08 +0000
<![CDATA[White and Green Striped Low Cut Athletic Socks]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/green-striped-sock.html

Regular Price: $5.95

Special Price: $1.00

]]>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 11:11:08 +0000
<![CDATA[Yellow Striped Low Cut Athletic Socks]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/yellow-striped-sock.html

Regular Price: $5.95

Special Price: $1.00

]]>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 11:11:08 +0000
<![CDATA[White and Blue Striped Low Cut Athletic Socks]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/blue-striped-sock-2.html
$5.95
]]>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 11:11:08 +0000
<![CDATA[White and Green Striped Low Cut Athletic Socks]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/single-green-stripe-sock.html

Regular Price: $5.95

Special Price: $1.00

]]>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 11:11:08 +0000
<![CDATA[White and Green Fish Low Cut Athletic Socks]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/green-fish-sock.html
$5.95
]]>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 11:11:08 +0000
<![CDATA[Red White and Blue Red, White & Blue Striped Ankle Socks]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/red-white-and-blue-sock.html

Regular Price: $5.95

Special Price: $1.00

]]>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 11:11:08 +0000
<![CDATA[Blue Ankle Athletic Socks]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/blue-striped-sock-30407-bww.html

Regular Price: $5.95

Special Price: $1.00

]]>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 11:11:08 +0000
<![CDATA[White Embroidered Ankle Cut Athletic Socks]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/athletic-socks-low-cuff-30401.html
$12.00
]]>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 11:11:08 +0000
<![CDATA[White Embroidered White No Show Athletic Socks]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/athletic-socks-no-cuff-2.html
$12.00
]]>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 11:11:08 +0000
<![CDATA[Dress Socks with Whale and Compass Logo]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/dress-sock-embroidered.html ]]> Sat, 19 Apr 2014 11:11:08 +0000