<![CDATA[Nantucket Brand - Clearance]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/clearance.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Blue Monomoy Solid Twill Skirt - 15 Inches]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/blue-monomoy-skirt-solid.html

Regular Price: $65.00

Special Price: $12.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Coral Monomoy Solid Twill Skirt - 15 Inches]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/coral-monomoy-skirt-solid.html

Regular Price: $65.00

Special Price: $12.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Green Monomoy Solid Twill Skirt - 15 Inches]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/green-monomoy-skirt-solid.html

Regular Price: $65.00

Special Price: $12.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Coral Monomoy Solid Twill Skirt - 19 Inches]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/coral-monomoy-skirt-solid-7065.html

Regular Price: $65.00

Special Price: $9.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Blue 'Tucket V-Neck Stretch Tee - No Logo]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/blue-no-logo-tucket-tee-v-neck.html

Regular Price: $29.00

Special Price: $8.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Yellow 'Tucket V-Neck Stretch Tee - No Logo]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/yellow-no-logo-tucket-tee-v-neck.html

Regular Price: $29.00

Special Price: $8.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Blue 'Tucket V-Neck Stretch Tee - Blue Logo]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/blue-blue-logo-tucket-tee-v-neck.html

Regular Price: $29.00

Special Price: $8.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Yellow 'Tucket V-Neck Stretch Tee - Yellow Logo]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/yellow-yellow-logo-tucket-tee-v-neck.html

Regular Price: $29.00

Special Price: $8.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Green Shortsleeve Lightweight Nantucket Tee]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/green-shortsleeve-lightweight-tee.html

Regular Price: $24.00

Special Price: $12.00

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Blue/White Striped Women's Pique Polo Shirt]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/blue-white-striped-pique-polo-shirt.html

Regular Price: $45.00

Special Price: $8.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Green/White Striped Women's Pique Polo Shirt]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/green-white-striped-pique-polo-shirt.html

Regular Price: $45.00

Special Price: $8.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Red/White Striped Women's Pique Polo Shirt]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/red-white-striped-pique-polo-shirt.html

Regular Price: $45.00

Special Price: $8.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Blue Dionis Cotton Beach Print Short Shorts]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/blue-dionis-short-beach-print.html

Regular Price: $55.00

Special Price: $12.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Green Dionis Cotton Beach Print Short Shorts]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/green-dionis-short-beach-print.html

Regular Price: $55.00

Special Price: $12.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Pink Dionis Cotton Beach Print Short Shorts]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/pink-dionis-short-beach-print.html

Regular Price: $55.00

Special Price: $12.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Green Capaum Capri Pants - Beach Print Design]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/green-capaum-capri-pants-beach-print.html

Regular Price: $59.00

Special Price: $12.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Black 'Tucket Crewneck Stretch Shirt - No Logo]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/black-no-logo-tucket-tee-shirt.html

Regular Price: $29.00

Special Price: $8.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Black 'Tucket Crewneck Stretch Shirt - Black Logo]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/black-black-logo-tucket-tee-shirt.html

Regular Price: $29.00

Special Price: $8.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Blue 'Tucket Crewneck Stretch Shirt - No Logo]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/blue-no-logo-tucket-tee-shirt.html

Regular Price: $29.00

Special Price: $8.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Green Lightweight Longsleeve Nantucket Tee Shirt]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/green-lightweight-longsleeve-tee.html

Regular Price: $29.00

Special Price: $19.00

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Ocean Women's Slim Fitted Polo - Blue Logo]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/ocean-blue-logo-fitted-ladies-polo-shirt.html

Regular Price: $48.00

Special Price: $24.95

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Pink Women's Slim Fitted Polo - Light Pink Logo]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/pink-lt-pink-logo-fitted-ladies-polo-shirt.html

Regular Price: $48.00

Special Price: $24.95

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Yellow Women's Slim Fitted Polo - Green Logo]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/yellow-green-logo-fitted-ladies-polo-shirt.html

Regular Price: $48.00

Special Price: $24.95

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Black Women's Stretch Pique Polo Shirt - No Logo]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/black-sleeve-label-stretch-pique-polo-shirt.html

Regular Price: $48.00

Special Price: $14.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Turquoise Women's Stretch Pique Polo Shirt - No Logo]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/turquoise-sleeve-label-stretch-pique-polo-shirt.html

Regular Price: $48.00

Special Price: $14.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Turquoise Women's Stretch Pique Polo Shirt - White Logo]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/turquoise-white-stretch-pique-polo-shirt.html

Regular Price: $48.00

Special Price: $14.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Rose Women's Stretch Pique Polo Shirt - No Logo]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/rose-sleeve-label-stretch-pique-polo-shirt.html

Regular Price: $48.00

Special Price: $14.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Rose Women's Stretch Pique Polo Shirt - White Logo]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/rose-white-logo-stretch-pique-polo-shirt.html

Regular Price: $48.00

Special Price: $14.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Violet Women's Stretch Pique Polo Shirt - No Logo]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/violet-sleeve-label-stretch-pique-polo-shirt.html

Regular Price: $48.00

Special Price: $14.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Violet Women's Stretch Pique Polo Shirt - White Logo]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/violet-white-logo-stretch-pique-polo-shirt.html

Regular Price: $48.00

Special Price: $14.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Blue Women's Pocomo Solid Pique Polo Shirt - Light Blue Logo]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/blue-lt-blue-logo-pocomo-pique-polo-shirt.html

Regular Price: $45.00

Special Price: $8.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Blue Women's Pocomo Solid Pique Polo Shirt - Red Logo]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/blue-red-logo-pocomo-pique-polo-shirt.html

Regular Price: $45.00

Special Price: $8.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Navy Women's Pocomo Solid Pique Polo Shirt - Red Logo]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/navy-red-logo-pocomo-pique-polo-shirt.html

Regular Price: $45.00

Special Price: $8.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Navy Women's Pocomo Solid Pique Polo Shirt - White Logo]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/navy-white-logo-pocomo-pique-polo-shirt.html

Regular Price: $45.00

Special Price: $8.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Red Women's Pocomo Solid Pique Polo Shirt - Yellow Logo]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/red-yellow-logo-pocomo-pique-polo-shirt.html

Regular Price: $45.00

Special Price: $8.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Yellow Women's Pocomo Solid Pique Polo Shirt - Green Logo]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/yellow-lt-green-logo-pocomo-pique-polo-shirt.html

Regular Price: $45.00

Special Price: $8.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Yellow Women's Pocomo Solid Pique Polo Shirt - Pink Logo]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/yellow-pink-logo-pocomo-pique-polo-shirt.html

Regular Price: $45.00

Special Price: $8.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Green Sconset Jersey Polo Shirt - Green Logo]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/green-green-logo-sconset-polo.html

Regular Price: $52.00

Special Price: $24.95

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Green Sconset Jersey Polo Shirt - No Logo]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/green-sleeve-label-sconset-polo.html

Regular Price: $52.00

Special Price: $24.95

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[White Sconset Jersey Polo Shirt - Blue Logo]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/white-blue-logo-sconset-polo.html

Regular Price: $52.00

Special Price: $24.95

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[White Sconset Jersey Polo Shirt - No Logo]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/white-sleeve-label-sconset-polo.html

Regular Price: $52.00

Special Price: $24.95

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[5 Pocket Stretch Twill Pants]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/5-pocket-pant-s62020.html

Regular Price: $126.00

Special Price: $49.00

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Surfside Swimsuit Bikini Top]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/surfside-swimsuit-top.html

Regular Price: $35.00

Special Price: $9.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Surfside Belted Bikini Bottom]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/surfside-swimsuit-bottom.html

Regular Price: $35.00

Special Price: $9.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Blue Beach Print Cotton Monomoy Skirt - 15 Inches]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/blue-beach-print-skirt-15.html

Regular Price: $65.00

Special Price: $12.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Green Beach Print Cotton Monomoy Skirt - 15 Inches]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/green-beach-print-skirt-15.html

Regular Price: $65.00

Special Price: $12.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Red Beach Print Cotton Monomoy Skirt - 15 Inches]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/red-beach-print-skirt-15.html

Regular Price: $65.00

Special Price: $12.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Blue Monomoy Skirt - Beach Print Design - 19 Inches]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/blue-beach-print-skirt-19.html

Regular Price: $65.00

Special Price: $12.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Green Monomoy Skirt - Beach Print Design - 19 Inches]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/green-beach-print-skirt-19.html

Regular Price: $65.00

Special Price: $12.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Blue Capaum Capri Pants - Beach Print Design]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/blue-capaum-capri-pants-beach-print.html

Regular Price: $59.00

Special Price: $12.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:22:27 +0000