<![CDATA[Products tagged with lamps]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/rss/catalog/tag/tagName/ lamps/ Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:50:18 +0000 Zend_Feed en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Nautical Ocean Table Lamp with Antique Finish]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/antiqued-ocean-table-lamp.html This nautical table lamp features an antique white finish. The lamp's wooden base has a painted ship's wheel accent. 30 inches tall. This table lamp Includes the lamp shade. Takes a 3-way bulb, which is not included.
$165.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:50:18 +0000
<![CDATA[Nautilus Shutter Table Lamp]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/antiqued-nautilus-shutter-lamp.html This nautical table lamp is finished in antiqued off-white color. The wood lamp base has a shutter design with shells. Table lamp stands 29.5 inches tall and includes the lampshade. This takes a 3-way bulb which is not included.
$169.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:50:18 +0000
<![CDATA[White Sailboat Oval Table Lamp with Wood Base]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/sailboat-oval-table-lamp.html Oval sailboat table lamp features a wood base with a great nautical design. Sailboat design around the top edge of the lamp base. White wood base with an off-white shade. Lamp measures 28.25 inches tall. Includes shade. Takes a 3-way bulb.
$225.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:50:18 +0000
<![CDATA[Scallop Shell Table Lamp]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/scallop-shell-lamp.html Small scallop shell lamp with shade. Stands approximately 16 inches tall from the lamp base to the top of the shade. Requires (1) 40-watt bulb (not included).
$42.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:50:18 +0000
<![CDATA[Sage Patina Pillar Lamp with Wood Base]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/sage-patina-pillar-lamp.html This wood based table lamp features a sage green color. Lamp takes a three way bulb. Features a twist design and a square bottom. Includes lamp shade.
$89.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:50:18 +0000
<![CDATA[White Starfish Table Lamp]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/starfish-lamp.html This small table lamp comes in the shape of a starfish. Starfish lamp stands 14 inches tall. Includes shade.
$42.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:50:18 +0000
<![CDATA[Ceramic Clam Shell Table Lamp]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/clam-shell-lamp.html This small nautical table lamp features a ceramic base in the shape of a clam shell. Lamp base is white and include an off-white shade. Table lamp measures 24.5 inches tall x 15 inches wide.
$195.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:50:18 +0000
<![CDATA[Dark Wood Console Table Lamp]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/console-lamp.html This wood table lamp is finished in a dark wood color. Bottom of the lamp base is square shaped. Lamp includes lampshade. Table lamp measures 25 inches tall.
$49.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:50:18 +0000
<![CDATA[Copper Watering Can Lamp]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/watering-can-lamp.html This copper lamp features a base in a watering can design. The watering can base features a handle and spout. Includes an off-white shade. Lamp measures 21 inches tall.
$59.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:50:18 +0000