<![CDATA[Products tagged with nantucket brand]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/rss/catalog/tag/tagName/ nantucket brand/ Thu, 24 Apr 2014 18:25:56 +0000 Zend_Feed en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Weathervane Floor Stand]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/weathervane-floor-stand.html This weathervane stand sits on the ground and allows you to display your weathevane. The base is 12 inches in diameter and stand 20 inches tall. This weathervane floor stand weighs approximately 7 pounds and will fit any of our weathervanes.
$64.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 18:25:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Polished Sperm Whale Weathervane]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/polished-sperm-whale-weathervane.html Sperm whale weathervane made from copper with a polished finish. Whale weathervane dimensions: 9.5 inches tall x 29 inches long. Add 9 inches in height with directionals. Mounts and stands sold separately.
$575.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 18:25:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Sailboat Mini Lamp]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/sailboat-mini-lamp.html Sailboat Mini Lamp. Includes shade. Approximately 23 tall.
$99.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 18:25:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Tulip Shell Needlepoint Pillow]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/tulip-shell-needlepoint-pillow.html Needle-point pillow. Tulip Shell Needlepoint Pillow. 14 x 14 inches.
$62.50
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 18:25:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Scallop Shell Needlepoint Pillow]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/scallop-shell-needlepoint-pillow.html Scallop Shell Needlepoint Pillow. 14 x 14 inches.
$89.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 18:25:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Shells Mini Lamp - Green Wash]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/shells-mini-lamp-green-wash.html Small green lamp with a shell design. Shells mini lamp in wash green. Includes shade. Lamp stands 20 inches tall. Takes a maximum of a 40w bulb. By Madison Avenue Furniture.
$110.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 18:25:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Table Lamp - Cottage White]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/table-lamp-cottage-white.html Table lamp in cottage white. Includes Shade. 30 tall. By Madison Avenue Furniture.
$239.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 18:25:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Shutter House Lamp - Blue Wash]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/shutter-house-lamp-blue-wash.html Shutter House Lamp in Blue Wash. Includes shade. 31.5 tall. By Madison Avenue Furniture.
$135.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 18:25:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Rainbow Fleet Painting at Brant Point on Nantucket]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/rainbow-fleet-painting.html Painting of the colorful Rainbow Fleet of sailboats rounding Brant Point on Nantucket. This framed painting also show the Brant Point Lighthouse. Glass covering. 26 inches x 18.75 inches.
$269.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 18:25:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Linen Button Down Shirt]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/linen-cotton-button-down-shirt.html Soft, light women's linen button down shirt. This linen shirt features a curved hem, buttoned cuffs, and a buttonless collar. Sunshine and raspberry color shirts are made from 100% linen. Black shirt is made from 55% linen and 45% cotton.
$69.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 18:25:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Quilted Cotton Overnight Bag - Beach Print]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/beach-print-overnight-bag-30205.html This quilted bag features our exclusive beach print with sand dollars and starfish. Smaller than our duffel bag but plenty of room to pack for a quick trip. Includes a large outside pocket and an inner snap that makes this bag expandable. Complete with two inner pockets and a space for your cell phone. Machine washable. 100% cotton. 18 inches long, 13 inches tall, 6 inches wide.
$55.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 18:25:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Women's Cable Tennis Sweater - V-Neck]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/cable-tennis-sweater-10804.html Classically styled three color V-neck Women's Cable Tennis Sweater. This soft sweater is a class tennis sweater with a white color and red and blue tipping. Cotton sweater features a 12 gauge cable. Made from 100% pima cotton.
$89.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 18:25:56 +0000
<![CDATA[Black Braided Leather Belt]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/black-braided-belt-4343.html Woven leather jean belt with oval buckle.
$23.00
]]>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 18:25:56 +0000