<![CDATA[Products tagged with nautical decor]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/rss/catalog/tag/tagName/ nautical decor/ Sun, 20 Apr 2014 09:13:57 +0000 Zend_Feed en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Weathervane Floor Stand]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/weathervane-floor-stand.html This weathervane stand sits on the ground and allows you to display your weathevane. The base is 12 inches in diameter and stand 20 inches tall. This weathervane floor stand weighs approximately 7 pounds and will fit any of our weathervanes.
$64.00
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 09:13:57 +0000
<![CDATA[Polished Sperm Whale Weathervane]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/polished-sperm-whale-weathervane.html Sperm whale weathervane made from copper with a polished finish. Whale weathervane dimensions: 9.5 inches tall x 29 inches long. Add 9 inches in height with directionals. Mounts and stands sold separately.
$575.00
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 09:13:57 +0000
<![CDATA[Sailboat Mini Lamp]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/sailboat-mini-lamp.html Sailboat Mini Lamp. Includes shade. Approximately 23 tall.
$99.00
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 09:13:57 +0000
<![CDATA[Tulip Shell Needlepoint Pillow]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/tulip-shell-needlepoint-pillow.html Needle-point pillow. Tulip Shell Needlepoint Pillow. 14 x 14 inches.
$62.50
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 09:13:57 +0000
<![CDATA[Scallop Shell Needlepoint Pillow]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/scallop-shell-needlepoint-pillow.html Scallop Shell Needlepoint Pillow. 14 x 14 inches.
$89.00
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 09:13:57 +0000
<![CDATA[Shells Mini Lamp - Green Wash]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/shells-mini-lamp-green-wash.html Small green lamp with a shell design. Shells mini lamp in wash green. Includes shade. Lamp stands 20 inches tall. Takes a maximum of a 40w bulb. By Madison Avenue Furniture.
$110.00
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 09:13:57 +0000
<![CDATA[Shutter Table Lamp - Green and Cottage White Finish]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/shutter-table-lamp-green-and-cottage-white.html This nautical table lamp features a shutter design on the wood base. Table lamp is mostly white with some green accents. 30 inches tall. Lamp includes the lamp shade and takes a 3-way bulb.
$219.00
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 09:13:57 +0000
<![CDATA[Copper Sperm Whale - 38 Inches Long - Polished Copper]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/hanging-whale-polished-copper.html This hanging whale is made from polished copper. Sperm whale makes for great nautical decor. Features two eyes to hang whale to your whale or from a ceiling. Dimensions: 10 inches tall x 38 inches long x 3 inches wide.
$269.00
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 09:13:57 +0000
<![CDATA[Table Lamp - Cottage White]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/table-lamp-cottage-white.html Table lamp in cottage white. Includes Shade. 30 tall. By Madison Avenue Furniture.
$239.00
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 09:13:57 +0000
<![CDATA[Shutter House Lamp - Blue Wash]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/shutter-house-lamp-blue-wash.html Shutter House Lamp in Blue Wash. Includes shade. 31.5 tall. By Madison Avenue Furniture.
$135.00
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 09:13:57 +0000
<![CDATA[Seaside Seahorses Hooked Woolen Rug]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/seaside-seahorses-hooked-woolen-rug.html Hooked woolen rug features the Seaside Seahorses design. This nautical area rug measures 2 feet x 3 feet.
$69.00
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 09:13:57 +0000
<![CDATA[Rainbow Fleet Painting at Brant Point on Nantucket]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/rainbow-fleet-painting.html Painting of the colorful Rainbow Fleet of sailboats rounding Brant Point on Nantucket. This framed painting also show the Brant Point Lighthouse. Glass covering. 26 inches x 18.75 inches.
$269.00
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 09:13:57 +0000
<![CDATA[Porthole Nickel Mirror - 15 Inches]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/15-porthole-nickel-mirror.html Nickel porthole mirror hangs on wall. 15 inches in diameter. 10.5 inch mirror.
$159.00
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 09:13:57 +0000
<![CDATA[Nickel Porthole Mirror - 17 Inches]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/17-nickel-porthole-mirror.html Nickel porthole mirror hangs on wall. 17 inches in diameter. 11.5 inch mirror. This mirror is very easy to hang. Simply pull the mirror portion on the hinges and insert 3 screws. Mirror then clamps down.
$185.00
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 09:13:57 +0000
<![CDATA[Fisherman Balance Toy]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/fisherman-balance-toy.html Old-fashioned fisherman balance toy. Fisherman piece balances on stand and rocks back and forth. 15.5 tall, 13 long, 4 wide.
$79.00
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 09:13:57 +0000
<![CDATA[Roped Buoy Set with 3 Glass Buoys]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/set-of-3-roped-glass-buoy.html The glass buoy set features 3 glass buoys. The glass buoys are held together by manila rope, which is knotted by hand. A great nautical decoration. The glass buoys measure approximately 4 inches, 3 inches, and 2 inches.
$23.00
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 09:13:57 +0000
<![CDATA[Roped Glass Buoys]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/set-of-5-roped-glass-buoy.html The glass buoy set features 5 glass buoys. The glass buoys are held together by manila rope, which is knotted by hand. A great nautical decoration.
$29.00
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 09:13:57 +0000
<![CDATA[Brass Porthole Mirror - 20 Inches]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/20-brass-porthole-mirror.html 20 inch brass porthole mirror. This nautical mirror is 14 inches in diameter. Easily attaches to wall by opening up the 2 clamps and attaching to wall with 3 screws. Total of 20 inches in diameter.
$245.00
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 09:13:57 +0000
<![CDATA[Starfish Hook]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/starfish-hook.html Starfish resin hook. Approximately 6 inches wide. This hook hangs very easily on the wall. Also available in two shell styles.
$9.00
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 09:13:57 +0000
<![CDATA[Wood Ship's Wheel - 9 Sizes Available]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/ship-s-wheel-9-sizes-available.html Beautiful replica wooden ship's wheel. Very high-quality ship's wheel that looks just like the real thing. Makes for great nautical decor inside or outside your home. Available in a variety of sizes. Sizes are measured from the outside end of the handles. Handles are approximately 6" long. All wheels also available with a brass ring. Note that some of the larger wheels are for pickup only.
$37.50
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 09:13:57 +0000
<![CDATA[Brass Compass in Wooden Box - Antique Brass Finish]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/compass-in-wooden-box-antique-brass-2.html This brass compass sits in it's own wooden housing. Finsihed in an antique brass color. Features brass plaque on front with the word Nantucket inscribed. 3 inches x 3 inches x 1.5 inches.
$39.00
]]>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 09:13:57 +0000