<![CDATA[Products tagged with summer dress]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/rss/catalog/tag/tagName/ summer dress/ Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:41:04 +0000 Zend_Feed en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Blue Dot Strap or Strapless Dress]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/dirndled-strap-or-strapless-dress-10409.html This cotton dress can be worn as a stapless dress, or you can use the thin detachable straps. Features a blue on blue polk dot pattern. 100% cotton.
$149.00
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:41:04 +0000
<![CDATA[White Eyelet Halter Dress]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/halter-eyelet-dress-10411.html White eyelet halter dress made from 100% cotton. This is a very light spring and summer dress made from an eyelet fabric. Available in sizes 0-16 in white color only.

Regular Price: $149.00

Special Price: $75.00

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:41:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Strapless Eyelet Dress - White]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/strapless-eyelet-dress-white.html White strapless dress in an eyelet material. The white dress is made from 100% cotton. Strapless dress features a zipper in the back.
$149.00
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:41:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Black and White Floral Print Dress]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/black-white-floral-double-v-neck-dress-nb-1av-750-bfl.html Black and white floral dress. Made from 92% polyester, 8% spandex. Available in size Small only.

Regular Price: $189.00

Special Price: $69.00

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:41:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Black and White Rose Pattern Dress]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/black-white-rose-double-v-neck-dress-nb-1av-750-brs.html Versatile summer/spring dress with a black and white rose pattern. This floral dress is made from 92% poly/8% spandex.
$189.00
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:41:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Black-White Swirl Pattern Dress]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/black-white-swirl-double-v-neck-dress-nb-1av-750-bsw.html Black and white print dress. This spring and summer dress features a black and white swirl pattern. Made from 92% poly/8% spandex.
$189.00
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:41:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Spaghetti Strap Solid Dress - Stretch Cotton]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/spaghetti-strap-dress-nb-1d-ah6572.html This solid colored spaghetti strap dress is made from 95% cotton, 5% spandex. This stretch cotton dress features a waistband in the same color along with thin straps.

Regular Price: $89.00

Special Price: $19.97

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:41:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Long Maxi Dress with Crisscross Back]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/contemporary-full-length-dress.html Long, full-length maxi dress with a cross back in two prints. Halter style top. 92% polyester, 8% spandex
$179.00
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:41:04 +0000
<![CDATA[White Eyelet Halter Dress]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/dirndled-eyelet-halter-dress-10410.html This white halter dress is made from 100% cotton. Dress features a white eyelet material. Halter ties at neck.

Regular Price: $149.00

Special Price: $89.00

]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:41:04 +0000