<![CDATA[Products tagged with Home Gift Guide]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/rss/catalog/tag/tagName/Home Gift Guide/ Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:09:26 +0000 Zend_Feed en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Fireplace Damper Sign - Brass]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/damper-sign.html This brass-plated hangingdamper sign is used to indicate whether the chimney flue is open or closed. The sign hangs from a small chain above your flireplace. One side says Damper Open and the other side says Damper Closed. A very useful item for any fireplace. Measures 2 inches x 3.5 inches.
$12.95
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:09:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Happy Hour Wood Sign - Handmade in USA]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/happy-hour-wooden-sign.html This Happy Hour sign is handmade in the USA and measures approximately 19 inches x 25 inches. Great to hang at your bar or anywhere else you enjoy your cocktails. Since the signs are handmade, sizes and colors will vary slightly (less than 1).
$110.00
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:09:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Wood Ship's Wheel with Brass Ring - 9 Sizes Available]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/ship-s-wheel-with-brass-ring-9-sizes-available.html Beautiful replica wooden ship's wheel with a brass ring around the wheel. Very high-quality ship's wheel that looks just like the real thing. Makes for great nautical decor inside or outside your home. Available in a variety of sizes from 13 inches up to 72 inches. Sizes are measured from the outside end of the handles. Handles are approximately 6" long. Brass piece in center is 5.25" in diameter. Center hole is 1" in diameter. All ship's wheels also come without brass ring. Note that some of the larger wheels are for pickup only.
$37.50
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:09:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Antique Brass Paperweight Clock with 5 Faces - 4 Inches]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/4-antique-brass-paperweight-clock-with-5-faces.html Antique brass paperweight clock on a stand. Rounded glass on front and back. Face shows 5 clocks: London (main clock) and Paris, New York, Tokyo, and Hong Kong (small clocks). Back has a compass rose. 4.5 inches x 4.5 inches x 4 inches.
$120.00
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:09:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Gimbaled Antique Brass Clock - 9 Inches Tall]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/gimbaled-antique-brass-9-clock.html Antique brass clock with rounded glass on each side. This gimbaled clock swivels on its stand. Back shows a compass rose.

Clock face is 6 inches in diameter. Overall height is 9 inches.
$130.00
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:09:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Nickel Porthole Mirror - 17 Inch Diameter]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/porthole-mirror-17-nickel.html This nautical porthole mirror makes for a great nautical look on your call. Mirror is finished in a polished nickel finish. The porthole's clamps unscrew to allow mirror to open on the hinge for easy mounting to wall. This nickel mirror measures 17 inches in diameter. Mirror portion is 11.5" in diameter.
$185.00
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:09:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Antique Brass Telescope with Wood Box]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/antique-brass-telescope-with-box.html Brass telescope wrapped in leather. Telescope is finished in an antique brass color and comes in a felt lined wooden box. The wood box has brass anchor decor on the top. The expandable telescope is 1.25 inches in diameter, 3 in long when collapsed and 6 inches long when fully extended. The wooden box is 4.25 inches long, 2.25 inches deep, and 2.25 inches tall.
$29.00
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:09:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Brass Arch Telescope with Tripod - Antique Brass Finish]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/antique-brass-arch-telescope-with-tripod.html This brass telescope comes on a wooden extendable tripod with brass fittings. Telescope is finished in an antique brass color. Features a brass arch on telescope. Tripod stands 4 feet 7 inches when fully extended.
$625.00
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:09:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Needlepoint Tree Skirt - 42 Inches]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/needlepoint-christmas-tree-skirt.html This needlepoint tree skirt makes a beautiful addition to your Christmas decorations. Place this luxurious tree skirt around the base of your tree. This tree skirt measures 42 inches across.
$449.00
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:09:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Needlepoint Pillow - Friends are the Best Presents]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/needlepoint-friends-best-presents-pillow.html This needlepoint pillow features the words 'Friends are the Best Presents'. The saying is surrounded by wrapped presents. A great throw pillow to help deck the halls for the holidays. 6.5 inches x 9 inches.
$40.00
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:09:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Nantucket Lightship Model]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/nantucket-lightship-model-ship.html This Nantucket Lightship model is 9 inches long and made from wood. This famous ship helped mark the dangerous shoals off of Nantucket Island. This model ship comes assembled.
$37.50
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:09:26 +0000
<![CDATA[Lightship Basket Door Knocker - Antique Nickel]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/nantucket-lightship-basket-doorknocker-8511.html This hand crafted Nantucket lightship basket door knocker comes in an antique nickel. Hardware to mount to door is included.
$149.00
]]>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 10:09:26 +0000