<![CDATA[Products tagged with hooked woolen rugs]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/rss/catalog/tag/tagName/hooked woolen rugs/ Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:29:58 +0000 Zend_Feed en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Sea Life Hooked Woolen Rug]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/sea-life-hooked-woolen-rug.html Sea Life Hooked Woolen Rug. 2' x 3'.
$69.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:29:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Hooked Woolen Rug with Pineapple Design]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/pineapple-hooked-woolen-rug.html This pineapple hooked wool rug features a pineapple design. Small area rug with a black background. Measures 2 feet x 3 feet.
$69.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:29:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Hooked Woolen Rug - Sunflower Roosters]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/sunflower-roosters-hooked-woolen-rug.html This hooked wool rug features a sunflower and rooster design. Woolen area rug measures 2 feet x 3 feet.
$69.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:29:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Hooked Wool Rug - Christmas Ornaments Theme]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/ornaments-hooked-woolen-rug.html This hooked wool rug features a Christmas theme with ornaments and holly. Small area rug measures 2 feet x 3 feet.
$69.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:29:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Hooked Rug - French Horns & Holly]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/french-horns-and-holly-hooked-woolen-rug.html This hooked rug features a holiday theme with french horns and holly. Small area rug measures 2 feet x 3 feet.
$69.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:29:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Hooked Wool Rug - Penguin Theme]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/penguin-holiday-hooked-woolen-rug.html This hooked wool rug features penguins in a holiday theme. Woolen area rug measures 2 feet x 3 feet.
$69.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:29:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Hooked Wool Nutcracker Rug]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/nutcracker-rug.html This hooked wool rug features a red and green holiday theme with three nutcrackers. Small area rug measures 2 feet x 3 feet.
$69.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:29:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Hooked Wool Through the Woods Sleigh Rug]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/through-the-woods-sleigh-rug.html This hooked wool rug features a holiday theme with a red sleigh in the middle. White background with holly along each side. Small area rug measures 2 feet x 3 feet.
$69.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:29:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Festive Topiaries Christmas rug]]> http://nantucketbrand.com/shop/festive-topiaries-christmas-rug.html This Christmas rug is made from hooked wool. The rug features a holiday theme with three trees and a red border. Small area rug measures 2 feet x 3 feet.
$69.00
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 18:29:58 +0000